Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

August 17, 2010

News: The Contemps - YA Authors new website!

The Contemps are a group of YA authors with contemporary novels releasing over the course of a year.

Take The Contemps Challenge!"We are passionate about realistic fiction because these are the books that remind us we're not alone in this real world. Our mission is simple - to spotlight contemporary fiction for young adults through blog posts, author events, and (over)sharing from our teen years."

The authors are: April Henry, Brent Crawford, Courtney Summers, Daisy Whitney, Denise Jaden, Elizabeth Scott, Emily Wing Smith, Hannah Harrington, Jo Knowles, Kirsten Hubbard, Kody Keplinger, Kristen Tracy, Lindsey Leavitt, Lisa Schroeder, Melissa Walker, Michael Northrop, Micol Ostow, Mindi Scott, Sara Bennett Wealer, Sarah Darer Littman, Sarah Ockler.

Be sure to check out their WEBSITE, their TWITTER and maybe join their reading challenge!

No comments:

Post a Comment